You are here

All Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 26, 2018 to Friday, April 27, 2018
UCSC Farm and Cowell Ranch Hay Barn (UCSC)
Digital Arts Research Center
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
R.W. Seale, Carte de la Mer du Sud ou Mer Pacifique, 1748
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Humanities 1 Room 210
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Friday, May 18, 2018 to Sunday, May 27, 2018
Experimental Theater (Theater Arts Center, UCSC)
Thursday, May 31, 2018 to Sunday, June 3, 2018
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Judith Butler
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Humanities Conference Room 210
Friday, June 8, 2018 to Saturday, June 9, 2018
Baskin Visual Arts Center
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center

Pages