You are here

Irwin Scholars 2017 Reception

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 5:30pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery
Presented by: 
Sesnon Art Gallery

The Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery’s annual Irwin Scholarship Award exhibition showcases a collection of the most promising undergraduate artists at UC Santa Cruz. The William Hyde and Susan Benteen Irwin Scholarship Fund was established in 1986 and generates annual merit scholarships to further the education of selected UC Santa Cruz art students.

*     *     *     *     *

Reception: Wed May 31, 5:30PM

Ongoing Exhibition: Wed May 31 –  Sat June 17, 2017
Gallery Hours: Tues–Sat, 12–5PM; Wed 12–8PM; Closed for all University holidays.

FREE and open to the public.
Parking permit required.