You are here

2012 Divisional Awards

Excellence in Teaching - Paul Nauert, Professor, Music

Excellence in Research - Ted Warburton, Professor, Theater Arts

Excellence in Mentoring - Lewis Watts, Professor, Art

Outstanding Lecturer - Patrice Maginnis, Music

Staff Excellence - Divisional - Jan Cloud, Assistant Dean

Staff Excellence - Departmental - Tamra Schmidt, Undergraduate Advisor, Film & Digital Media

Excellence in Divisional Support - Julie Rogge, Arts Web Developer

Outstanding Arts Advocate Award - Alison Galloway, Campus Provost


Undergraduate Excellence Awards:

Heidi Cramer, Art

Samuel Kihagi, Film and Digital Media

Pamela Ong, History of Art and Visual Culture

Aiden McKee, Music

Veronica Tijoe, Theater Arts