You are here


Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 16, 2012 - 7:00am
Sesnon Art Gallery, Porter College (UCSC)
Presented by: 
Art Department
Arts Division
Sesnon Gallery (note: Use Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery instead)


The William Hyde and Susan Benteen Irwin Scholarship awards are granted to undergraduate UCSC students for proven excellence in the arts. The Sesnon Gallery’s annual exhibition features recipients working in painting, photography, printmaking, sculpture, installation and digital media.

Opening Reception: May 23, 5:00-7:00 pm

Award Ceremony: 6:00 pm


Contact: Mark Shunney 459-5667