You are here

All Upcoming Events

Friday, April 1, 2016 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019
UCSC Campus
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 5:30pm
Humanities 1, Rm 210
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 7:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
L-101
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center
DARC 108
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 12:15pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Seymour Marine Discovery Center, La Feliz Room
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 1:30pm
Stevenson Event Center
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 5:00pm
Stevenson Event Center
Friday, October 28, 2016 to Sunday, November 6, 2016
Second Stage, Theater Arts Center (UCSC)
Friday, November 4, 2016 to Sunday, November 13, 2016
Experimental Theater, Theater Arts Center (UCSC)
Friday, November 11, 2016 to Sunday, November 20, 2016
Mainstage Theater & Digital Arts Research Center (UCSC)
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
San Jose Institute of Contemporary Art
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, UCSC Music Center
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, UCSC Music Center
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 3:00pm
Recital Hall, UCSC Music Center