You are here

All Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
San Jose Institute of Contemporary Art
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 7:00pm to Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Multiple
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
San Jose Institute of Contemporary Art (ICA)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Gallery
Porter College
Friday, February 24, 2017 to Sunday, March 5, 2017
Experimental Theater, Theater Arts Center (UCSC)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Friday, March 3, 2017 to Sunday, March 12, 2017
Mainstage Theater (UCSC)
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Friday, March 17, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017
Second Stage Theater (UCSC)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Time and location to be determined.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz