You are here

All Upcoming Events

Friday, April 1, 2016 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019
UCSC Campus
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 to Saturday, June 11, 2016
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery
Thursday, June 2, 2016 to Sunday, June 5, 2016
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Friday, June 3, 2016
Second Stage, Theater Arts Center (UCSC)
Friday, June 3, 2016 to Saturday, June 4, 2016
Art Department, Baskin Visual Arts, UCSC
Friday, June 3, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center (UCSC)
Friday, June 3, 2016 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center (UCSC)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
OPERS East Field Pool
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
Del Mar Theatre (Downtown Santa Cruz)
Thursday, June 9, 2016 to Friday, June 10, 2016
Media Theater, M110, Theater Arts Center (UCSC)