Concerts

UCSC Chamber Singers
Fri, Mar 6, 2015, 7:30 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
UCSC Jazz Ensemble + Wind Ensemble
Sat, Mar 7, 2015, 7:30 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Eurasian Ensemble
Sun, Mar 8, 2015, 3:00 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Concert Choir: Palestrina and Rheinberger, 300 years of polyphony
Fri, Mar 13, 2015, 7:30 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Baltimore Consort
Sat, Mar 14, 2015, 7:30 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
UCSC Jazz Ensembles: "The Cost of Living"
Sun, Mar 15, 2015, 3:00 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Delphi Trio
Wed, Apr 1, 2015, 7:30 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Rhonda Taylor & Friends
Sat, Apr 4, 2015, 7:30 pm
Digital Arts Research Center, Room 108 (UCSC)
sfSound Ensemble
Fri, Apr 10, 2015, 7:30 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Nishat Khan, sitar virtuoso
Sun, Apr 12, 2015, 7:30 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Music for Strings, Percussion, and Gamelan
Fri, Apr 17, 2015, 7:30 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Hesterian Musicism
Fri, Apr 24, 2015, 7:30 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
American Treasures
Sat, May 2, 2015, 7:30 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Concert Choir Performance
Fri, May 8, 2015, 7:30 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
UCSC's West Javanese and Balinese Gamelans
Sat, May 9, 2015, 7:30 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
UCSC Wind Ensemble
Wed, May 20, 2015, 7:30 pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Opera: "The Little Prince"
Thu, May 28, 2015 - Sun, May 31, 2015
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)