You are here

All Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 12:00am
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 7:30pm to Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 3:00pm
Theater Arts eXperimental Theater (UCSC)
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 12:00am
McHenry Library, 3rd Floor, Special Collections and Archives
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 7:30pm to Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 7:30pm
Mainstage at UCSC Theater Arts Center
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 7:30pm to Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 7:30pm
Quarry Amphitheater at UCSC
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center, DARC 108
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, L-101
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 6:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, G-101
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center (various classrooms and studios)

Pages