You are here

All Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 12:00am
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 12:00am
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 12:00am to Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 12:00am
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
DARC 108, Digital Arts Research Center
Photo of Chris Vitale
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College at UCSC, Building D, Room 245
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 12:00am to Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 12:00am
Mainstage at the UCSC Theater Arts Center
Spotlight
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 12:00am
eXperimental Theater at the UCSC Theater Arts Center
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
online event
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
online event

Pages