You are here

All Upcoming Events

Friday, February 10, 2023 - 1:00pm
DANM: Light Lab (DARC 306) at UCSC
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center at UC Santa Cruz
J-101
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery, Porter Faculty Gallery, and Porter Koi Pond at UCSC
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Online Event
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center at UC Santa Cruz
J-101
Spotlight
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 5, 2023 - 3:00pm
Theater Arts Second Stage
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center at UC Santa Cruz
J-101
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Cowell Ranch Hay Barn and on Zoom
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 3:00pm
Theater Arts Mainstage

Pages