You are here

Music Department Events

photo: Reuben Radding
Friday, February 23, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Room 108, Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) at UCSC
image: sheet music on a music stand at UCSC Orchestra rehearsal
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 7:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall at UCSC
Friday, March 1, 2024 - 7:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall at UCSC
Saturday, March 2, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Photo of Moor Mother by Ebru Yildiz
Monday, March 4, 2024 - 1:20pm to 2:50pm
Digital Arts Research Center, DARC108 (Dark Lab)
Photo of Moor Mother by Ebru Yildiz
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 5:00pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Saturday, March 9, 2024 - 7:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall at UCSC
Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 7:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall at UCSC
Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 3:00pm
Music Center Recital Hall at UCSC

Pages