You are here

Music Department Events

Music Logo
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Music Logo
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Music Logo
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Music Logo
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Music Logo
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Music Logo
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Music Logo
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Thursday, May 28, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)