You are here

Free Events

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 to Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Baskin Visual Arts Center
L-101
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Saturday, December 2, 2017
Faculty Gallery, Porter College
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Saturday, December 2, 2017
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery (UCSC)
Creative Traditional Orchestra of National Gugak Center, Korea
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 to Sunday, October 29, 2017
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Creative Traditional Orchestra of National Gugak Center, Korea
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Creative Traditional Orchestra of National Gugak Center, Korea
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Creative Traditional Orchestra of National Gugak Center, Korea
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Creative Traditional Orchestra of National Gugak Center, Korea
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Creative Traditional Orchestra of National Gugak Center, Korea
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Music Center Recital Hall (UCSC)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017
Norris Center (UCSC)

Pages