You are here

Free Events

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
L-101
Friday, January 19, 2018 to Sunday, January 21, 2018
Porter College Dining Hall (UCSC)
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Amy Franceschini, Annual Harvest, 2014
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Thursday, January 25, 2018 to Monday, February 12, 2018
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC)
Isaac Julien, Playtime, Installation View
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Meet at Performing Arts Parking Lot
Thursday, February 8, 2018 to Saturday, March 17, 2018
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery (UCSC)
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Manthia Diawara, An Opera of the World, 2016
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Manthia Diawara, An Opera of the World, 2016
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108

Pages