You are here

Exhibitions

Friday, September 16, 2022 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2023 - 3:00pm
Davenport Jail
70 Center St, Davenport, CA 95017
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2023 - 3:00pm
Davenport Jail
70 Center St, Davenport, CA 95017
Image credit: still from Futility Season, courtesy of Hoda Sobhani
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 12:00am to Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 12:00am
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery at UC Santa Cruz
Image of Esak Ordoñez, courtesy of Ruth Anne Beutler
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 5:00pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery at UC Santa Cruz
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center at UC Santa Cruz
Still from "Yesterday Ended Last Night," courtesy of Oana Tenter
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 12:00pm to Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 5:00pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery at UC Santa Cruz
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center at UC Santa Cruz
Friday, June 9, 2023 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center at UC Santa Cruz