You are here

Free Events

Drop In Draw
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 to Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Baskin Visual Arts Center, Room D-101
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 to Friday, December 6, 2019
Porter College Dining Hall (mezzanine)
Thursday, November 21, 2019 to Saturday, November 23, 2019
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC)
Second Stage, Theater Arts Center
DNA's Comedy Lab & Experimental Theatre, Downtown Santa Cruz
Music Logo
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
Monday, December 23, 2019 to Thursday, January 2, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) - Rm 108
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Born in Flames (Film) by Lizzie Borden (1980)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
A Thousand Paper Cuts: US Empire and the Bureaucratic Life of War
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245

Pages