You are here

Exhibitions

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
L-101
TRUTH BE TOLD, Temporary Monument by LigoranoReese
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) Foyer
Thursday, January 25, 2018 to Monday, February 12, 2018
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC)
Thursday, February 8, 2018 to Saturday, March 17, 2018
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery (UCSC)
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
Friday, June 8, 2018 to Saturday, June 9, 2018
Baskin Visual Arts Center
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center