You are here

Past Visual & Media Cultures Colloquia

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Film Blackness
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
DARC 108 (Dark Lab)
Pooja Rangan
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 4:00pm
Porter College Room D245
UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245 (UCSC)
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245 (UCSC)
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245 (UCSC)
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245 (UCSC)
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245 (UCSC)
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245 (UCSC)
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245 (UCSC)
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245 (UCSC)
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter D Building, Room 245
Porter College, UCSC
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter D Building, Room 245
Porter College, UCSC
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter D Building, Room 245
Porter College, UCSC

Pages